As I mentioned in my Facebook Status Update, I am going to write all the stuff I have been through within the twelve (12) weeks of my “transformation”. This is for all my relatives and friends who are very keen to pick up some ideas. While there are people who are passive with their health conditions, I know that there are others who are struggling to keep a healthy weight and stature.  I hope this might also help them in some way. So, I would try my best to give you a walkthrough of what was it like to fight for your weight, stature and fitness goals.

Results

 

Many of you might expect that I will put this through in one sitting. I’m afraid it’s not going to work that way. Although it is possible that I would simply write the “step-by-step” plan, I bet in the end, you will tell me: “I tried, but it didn’t work!”. Trust me, it does not work that way. As I have said, much of it is a MIND game. Any clear plan or system will not help you in any way if you do not have the proper mindset. It is of utmost importance for you to understand this; the earlier, the better.

Again, I warn you. This is not an entertainment. Please, do not expect to read what you want to read. I will tell you what I think you need to read. Why should you proceed then? Maybe you’re wondering if I really know what I’m talking about. Here is a thing from Donald Trump: “You ask a Baker how to make bread. You ask a Billionaire how to make money.” In a similar manner, you ask a fit person how he gets fit and you ask a FAT person how he gets FAT. It is common sense.

As for the structure, I’m breaking this into parts. I will be sharing with you a series of articles from my journal in the coming months. Starting with the introduction, which I think will be the MOST important part of the series. Here I will layout my reasons why I started in the first place. After such an introduction, I will dwell on the practices I have had during the twelve weeks of my journey –the actual plan. On the last part, I will include some ideas which I am currently experimenting upon. It has only been three (3) months and I believe I did not accomplish much (thanks to my high standards). So I still give myself another three (3). I also encourage the readers to put their thoughts in as well, so as to have productive discussions.

So, let’s stay in touch for the next few months and I sincerely hope that you would learn some ideas and apply them along the way.

Cheers!
Miguel

 

Let me hear from you!

